Monthly Archives: November 2020

IUY: Weekly Journal Vol. 2 No. 19 – November 21 – 27, 2020

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, November 21 through Friday, November 27, 2020 [Vol.2 No.19] Transition Begins The Week’s Most Notable This was the week that saw the more or less formal beginning of the presidential … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment

IUY Weekly Journal Vol. 2 No. 18 – Week of November 14 – 20, 2020

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, November 14 through Friday, November 20, 2020 [Vol.2 No.18] 250,000 COVID-19 Dead The Week’s Most Notable This week seemed to be much like the week before: Joe Biden was still … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment

IUY Weekly Journal Vol. 2 No. 17 – Week of November 7 – 13, 2020

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, November 7 through Friday, November 13, 2020 [Vol.2 No.17] Coup or Not Coup? The Week’s Most Notable By midweek, depending on where you looked in the media, it might’ve been … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment

IUY Weekly Journal Vol. 2 No. 16 October 31 – November 6, 2020

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, October 31 through Friday, November 6, 2020 [Vol.2 No.16] Election Week 2020 The Week’s Most Notable Election 2020 – bottom line, so far: Trump is on his way out, repeat, … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment

IUY Weekly Journal vol. 2 No. 15 – Week of October 23 – 30, 2020

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, October 24 through Friday, October 30, 2020 [Vol.2 No.15] Covid…covid, covid, covid The Week’s Most Notable In the final week before the election, it comes down to this: 100,000 new … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment