Monthly Archives: January 2021

IUY Weekly Journal Vol.2 No.28 – January 23 – 26, 2021

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, January 23 through Friday, January 29, 2021 [Vol.2 No.28] Biden’s First Ten Days The Week’s Most Notable The Biden side of things: Big cabinet changes, 42 executive orders, and the … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment

IUY Weekly Journal Vol.2 No.27 January 16 – 22, 2021

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, January 16 through Friday, January 22, 2021 [Vol.2 No.27] Inauguration The Week’s Most Notable All inaugurations are for the history books but this week’s ceremony requires not only an asterisk … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment

IUY Weekly Journal Vol.2 No.26 – January 9 – 15, 2021

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, January 9 through Friday, January 15, 2021 [Vol.2 No.26] Impeachment 2 The Week’s Most Notable Trump’s second impeachment, the only president so dishonored, in itself settled little, but exposed the … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment

IUY Weekly Journal Vol.2 No.25 – January 2 – 8, 2021

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, January 2 through Friday, January 8, 2021 [Vol.2 No.25] Capitol Insurrection The Week’s Most Notable This may have been one of the more significant weeks in U.S. history. In fact, … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment

IUY Weekly Journal Vol.2 No.24 – Dec. 26, 2020 – Jan. 1, 2021

Indivisible Upper Yellowstone – Weekly Journal The Week of Saturday, December 26, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021 [Vol.2 No.24] Year’s End The Week’s Most Notable Trump’s reign is running out. First and foremost, Trump is no longer governing; he … Continue reading

Posted in Indivisible - General | Leave a comment